Engaged Leadership Forum

Want to grow your Leadership skills?

Want to discover your personal power?

Looking for free calls that will provide amazing growth, discovery and insight?

Then look no further.

The Engaged Leadership Forum is here!

While there is an overload of Leadership resources to access, there is nothing else like the ENGAGED LEADERSHIP FORUM!

Open calls with other Business owners, managers and leaders from around the world, all exploring a single component of our Leadership in deep and provocative conversation like no where else.

WHEN ARE THESE CALLS?

The ELF Calls meet twice a month on a free conference line.

UPDATED NEW CALL INFORMATION:  NEW DATES, NEW TIMES and NEW NUMBERS

SAME AMAZING CONTENT AND INSIGHTS AND VALUE

Every 2nd Thursday afternoon at 3:00 Eastern/ 2:00 Central/ 1:00 Mountain and 12:00 Pacific and Every 4th Tuesday Morning at 11:00 am Eastern/ 10:00 Central/ 9:00 Mountain and 8:00 Pacific

ZOOM VIDEO: https://zoom.us/j/195711711
PHONE CALL: 646-558-8656 PIN: 195-711-711

Who are these calls for?

  • Business Owners
  • Managers
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Leaders
  • Coaches
  • and anyone who is ready to deep dive into 101 awesome and powerful Leadership skills, traits and qualities.

What makes these calls different?

Unlike many calls that are out there that are really a platform for someone else to talk, or the preface of some sort of big sales pitch, the ELF calls are:

  • FREE for everyone to join with NO STRINGS ATTACHED.
  • An open group where we all learn and grow from each other–sharing our collective insight, wisdom, experience and challenges.
  • Led by a Master Certified Coach with over 11 years of facilitating these exciting, fun interactive and provocative calls.
  • An unprecedented resource where EVERYONE who joins in will discover something new, awesome and powerful that they can incorporate into their business and leadership immediately.
  • A rich community of like-minded leaders (just like you) who are all committed to growing their leadership.  And the best way to grow your own leadership is to help someone grow theirs.

There is truly nothing like these ELF calls out there–anywhere.

What does ELF stand for?

That’s easy.  We Engage with our Leadership in an interactive and focused Forum discussion–going beyond where other groups, calls, meetings, blogs, and websites dare to go.  It’s that simple.

So what the next step?

Easy.  If you’re ready to discover somthing awesome about your own Leadership, then:

  1. Go here to access recordings of our past calls (Or use the link on the right) and discover for yourself the deep wisdom that is available.
  2. Make sure you lock in the upcoming dates in your calendar (also see sidebar) so you won’t miss the next awesome call.
    You can join the conversation either by ZOOM VIDEO: https://zoom.us/j/195711711
    or PHONE CALL: 646-558-8656 PIN: 195-711-711
     and be ready for a fully packed hour of deep exploration, discovery, learning and value.
    Here is our schedule for the 2108
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Direction 10:00 AM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 Discipline 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Does not fear mistakes/risk 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Emotional control 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Emotional intelligence 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Empathy & Compassion 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Empowerment 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Enable others to act 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Engaged 10:00 AM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Enjoys The Ride 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Ethical 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Evaluative 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Faces obstacles with grace 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Fair 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Flexible 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Focused 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Foster potential 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Get the best from others 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Help other succeed 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 High-energy 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Honesty & Transparency 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Humility 2:00 PM
December 25, 2018 OFF for Christmas

See?  I told you it was easy.And we’re just getting started. This is only going up to Leadership skills A-C.  We have the rest of the alphabet of Leadership skills to explore for years and years, so keep coming back for more.

These calls are free for everyone.
But the Value that you will take away will be priceless.

What are you waiting for?
Your Leadership will never be the same!